Here's another great video of Transy Quidditch, one of my favorite teams. This was the very last game of the evening at the World Cup. I was so impressed with Transy for working so hard.
I have mixed feelings about the extra Snitches who came in and then started switching the snitch around. On one hand, I wonder if that's against the rules, just because it really should be. (I mean, it's one thing when another team's snitch comes in, but they actually waited, three of them, to come into the fray.) And how would we even check, because there's 700 rules?